Thu. Mar 4th, 2021

It was an anticlimactic day at Cape Canaveral House Pressure Station in Florida this morning (Jan. 23), the place SpaceX was resulting from launch a report 143 on a Falcon 9 .

The corporate was concentrating on a 9:40 a.m. EST (1440 GMT) launch for the Transporter-1 mission, however scrubbed just a little over six minutes earlier than scheduled blast-off resulting from poor climate situations. will try the launch once more on Sunday (Jan. 24) at 10 a.m. EST (1500 GMT) from House Launch Advanced 40.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *